2021 OFA Board of Trustees

Tim Gibson.jpg
Chair

Tim Gibson, AIA 

tgibson@DLRGROUP.com

suzanne barnes 1.jpg
Trustee

Suzi Barnes, AIA

sbarnes4@cfl.rr.com

Dean Hill, ASLA (color).JPG
Trustee

Dean Hill, ASLA, CGP

dean@millsdg.com

Jacki Headshot 600x600 2021.jpg
Vice Chair

Jacki Hale, FAIA

jacki.hale.ea@gmail.com

Mark adams high res.jpg
Trustee
2018 BW Headshot.jpg
greg+xmas+2019_0555-col.jpg
Debra Lemons headshot 2021 high res.jpg
Treasurer
Secretary

Debra Lemons, AIA

dlemons@L2Studios.com

Kyle.jpg
Trustee

Kyle O'Connell, AIA

koconnell@huntonbrady.com

Peyton Robertson.jpg
Trustee
Board Portal
Executive Director

Gary Scarboro, CAE

gary@aiaorlando.com