2022 OFA Board of Trustees

Debra Lemons headshot 2021 high res.jpg
Chair

Debra Lemons, AIA

dlemons@L2Studios.com

Kyle.jpg
Trustee

Kyle O'Connell, AIA

koconnell@huntonbrady.com

Jacki Headshot 600x600 2021.jpg
Vice Chair

Jacki Hale, FAIA

jacki.hale.ea@gmail.com

Peyton Robertson.jpg
Trustee
Mark adams high res.jpg
Treasurer
Malcolm_Gray 2.JPG
Trustee

Malcolm Jones, Assoc. AIA

mjones@scottcormia.com

Dean Hill, ASLA (color).JPG
Secretary

Dean Hill, ASLA, CGP

dean@millsdg.com

frank bosworth-headshot.jpg
Trustee

Frank Bosworth, AIA

fbosworth@ufl.edu

Nathan Butler.jfif
Trustee

Nathan Butler, FAIA, LEED AP

nbutler@hksinc.com

2018 BW Headshot.jpg
Executive Director

Gary Scarboro, CAE

gary@aiaorlando.com

Board Portal