We Thank You For Your Support!

OFA Members & Supporters -

Mark Adams, AIA - ELEVEN18 Architecture
Kourtney Baldwin
Luis Bedoya
Frank Bosworth, PhD, AIA - UF School of Architecture
Nathan Butler, FAIA
Kevin Casey
Natalie Casey
Kevin Conway
Eugene Damaso, AIA
Kelly Dawson
Joy Dickinson
John Dietz - AECOM
Jeff Engelbrecht
Bora Erbilen
Arlenne Gil, AIA, NCARB - DLR Group
Jacki Hale, FAIA - E&A Development Consultants
Melissa Harmon
Seher Hashmi
Dean Hill, ASLA, CGP
Cameron Hoskins
Christopher Husein - EA
Malcolm Jones, Assoc. AIA
Maggie Kirk
Eva Krzewinski
Debra Lemons, AIA - L2 Studios
Harry Lim
Jay Lovell
Carrie Manes, AIA - Rhodes + Brito Architects, Inc
Nathan Morrow 
Scott Nelms
Ariel Neris
Sean Nimmons
Karen Petersen
Peyton Robertson - Brasfield & Gorrie
Ka'Nard Robinson
Natalia Savorotca
Gary Scarboro, CAE
Andrew Shodis
Brittany Sosa
Holly Stenger, AIA, LEED B+D
Kristopher Stenger
Bruce Stephenson
Gregory Stock, AIA - Stantec
Rebecca Talbert, AIA - RLF
Linda Thornton
Richard Vanhorne

OFA Company Memberships -

Brasfield & Gorrie
BBM Structural Engineers
Campbell + Van Dusen Design Studio
HKS, Inc.
L2 Studios, Inc.
Little Diversified Architectural Consulting, Inc.

Thank you to our Company Members

BBM-logo-mixed color.png

Gold Member

Little diversified logo.png

Silver Members

RLF_logos_blue_fill_trimmed (1).jpg
l2 studios logo.png
Campbell & Van Dusen _Logo_horiz.jpg

Bronze Members