top of page
2020 Scholarship Awards
Scholarship Awards.png
The Orlando Foundation for Architecture hosted a virtual event recognizing the five recipients of the OFA's 2020 Scholarship Awards. The OFA Board of Trustees, Scholarship Awards Committee, OFA membership, as well as friends and family, participated to congratulate and honor these incredible students.

Daphne Ibarra, 2nd Year Valencia  -  $500

Melissa Orozco, 1st Year UCF  -  $1,750

Widny Jean, 2nd Year UCF  -  $1,750

Natalie Casey, 1st Year UF CityLab  -  $5,000

Alexandra McCoy, 2nd Year UF CityLab  -  $5,000

bottom of page